Stay Calm and Knit On

Standard

whale

Oh boy… I don’t think I need to remind anyone about how CRAZY the past semester has
been but guess what? It’s alllll ova!

Unless you’re a second year in which case,
WHY ARE YOU READING THIS! ARE YOU MAD?!
GET BACK TO YOUR EXHIBITION PROJECT UNLESS YOU WANT TO HUMILIATE
YOURSELF IN FRONT OF THE WORLD & NEVER GET A JOB EVER, EVER, EVER!!!

Ah hem.

Still stressed?
Well in an attempt to make you all feel a little bit better about your lives I’ve
attached a wonderful Instagram photo documenting my attempts to create…
blue snow flakes?
a rain drop?
a car nut???

Yeah… in some awesome funtimes news I was recently asked to contribute to TWO
artsy projects (more on that later) and I started playing around with some patterns.
Due either to the excitement of trying new things, or my deliriously under-slept brain
I somehow managed to forget how to use my hands and count properly (shout out
to CASToff Curator who reminded me that 24 can be divided by 8).

That being said, I am really looking forward to visiting family in the coming weeks
so I can recoop, learn me some numbers, and knit some recognizable things.

Hope you’re all takin’ care of yourselves!

One response »

Leave a Reply

